inlingua Bern

Language courses

Languages change your life

Course: Jena [A1.1] (German)

Learning in our FLEX course is characterized by a high level of personal activity. The focus is on speaking the foreign language. Alternating social forms (partners, group and individual work), varied tasks, many communicative exercises, and a motivating classroom atmosphere ensure a positive learning experience and effective learning. What you learn will help you master both professional and private situations.

General Language

In this interactive course, you’ll learn essential language skills such as introducing yourself, providing information about your origin, nationality, place of living and work, and much more. You’ll acquire a basic vocabulary in areas such as home, family, and transportation, and practice expressing measurements and weights as well as asking and answering questions about the time.

In the next phase, you’ll learn to describe times of the day, weekdays, months, and seasons, and talk about the weather. You’ll be able to discuss your leisure activities and clearly express your needs and answer questions when shopping or dining at a restaurant.

In the final part of the course, you’ll refine your language skills for travel, hotel stays, phone calls, and doctor’s visits. You’ll learn to express your needs through requests or demands and talk about past actions and events. Furthermore, you’ll learn to form sentences with “”if”” or “”because””, and you’ll be able to describe your daily routine and simply discuss your abilities, duties, desires, and preferences.

• Cost per Lesson: Only CHF 25. –
• One-time Registration Fee: A one-time registration fee of CHF 50.– is applicable for first-time enrolments
• Prices per Person: Our prices are individually calculated per person
• Lesson Duration: Each lesson lasts 40 minutes without break
• Installment Payment: Enjoy our flexible installment payment options in 3, 6, or 12 payments
• Cancellation Cost Insurance: Optional cancellation cost insurance is available

Course information

Location Bern
Course name Jena [A1.1]
Language German
Content General Language
Start date Anytime
Course day(s) Thur 18.00-19.20
Duration 18
Participants 3 – max. 7
Price CHF 900


Course levels

Level A1: Can understand and use familiar everyday expressions and very simple phrases aimed at the satisfaction of concrete needs. Can introduce him/herself and others and ask questions about personal details such as where he/she lives, people he/she knows and things he/she has, and can respond to such questions. Can communicate in a simple way if the other person speaks slowly and clearly and is willing to help.

Menu

inlingua Berne

Cours de langues

Les langues changent la vie

Cours: Jena [A1.1] (Allemand)

L’apprentissage dans nos cours FLEX se caractérise par une grande activité personnelle. L’accent est mis sur la pratique de la langue étrangère, avec des formes sociales variées telles que le travail en binôme, en groupe ou individuel, ainsi que de nombreuses tâches de communication. Une atmosphère d’enseignement motivante garantit une expérience d’apprentissage positive et efficace. Ce que vous apprenez vous aidera à maîtriser la langue dans des situations professionnelles et privées.

Langage courant

Dans ce cours interactif, vous apprendrez des compétences linguistiques essentielles telles que vous présenter, fournir des informations sur votre origine, nationalité, lieu de vie et de travail, et bien plus encore. Vous acquerrez un vocabulaire de base dans des domaines tels que la maison, la famille et les transports, et pratiquerez l’expression des mesures et des poids ainsi que la formulation et la réponse aux questions sur l’heure.

Dans la phase suivante, vous apprendrez à décrire les moments de la journée, les jours de la semaine, les mois et les saisons, et à parler de la météo. Vous serez en mesure de discuter de vos activités de loisirs et d’exprimer clairement vos besoins et de répondre aux questions lors des achats ou des repas au restaurant.

Dans la dernière partie du cours, vous affinerez vos compétences linguistiques pour les voyages, les séjours à l’hôtel, les appels téléphoniques et les visites chez le médecin. Vous apprendrez à exprimer vos besoins à travers des demandes ou des ordres et à parler d’actions et d’événements passés. De plus, vous apprendrez à former des phrases avec «  »si » » ou «  »parce que » », et vous serez en mesure de décrire votre routine quotidienne et de discuter simplement de vos capacités, devoirs, désirs et préférences.

• Prix par leçon : Seulement CHF 25. –
• Frais d’inscription unique : Un frais d’inscription unique de CHF 50.– est applicable pour les premières inscriptions
• Prix par personne : Nos prix sont individuellement calculés par personne
• Durée de la leçon : Chaque leçon dure 40 minutes sans pause
• Paiement échelonné : Profitez de nos options de paiement échelonné flexibles en 3, 6 ou 12 paiements
• Assurance frais d’annulation : Une assurance facultative des frais d’annulation est disponible

Renseignements sur les cours

Lieu Bern
Nom du cours Jena [A1.1]
Langue Allemand
Contenu Langage courant
Date de début Début du cours possible à tout moment
Jour(s) Jeu 18.00-19.20
Durée 18
Participants 3 – max. 7
Prix du cours CHF 900


Niveaux des cours

Niveau A1: Vous pouvez comprendre et utiliser des expressions familières et quotidiennes et des phrases très simples visant à satisfaire des besoins concrets. Vous pouvez vous présenter ou présenter quelqu’un et poser à une personne des questions la concernant – par exemple, où elle habite, quel genre de personnes elle connaît ou quelles sont ses possessions – et vous pouvez répondre à ce type de questions. Vous pouvez communiquer de façon simple si les interlocuteurs parlent lentement et clairement et sont disposés à vous aider.

Menu