inlingua Bern

Language courses

Languages change your life

Course: Dallas [A2.1] (English)

Semi-intensive courses are very well suited to the inlingua teaching method and the intensive, dynamic conversational approach that is at the core of their success. For students who are more relaxed in a group atmosphere, such courses offer the opportunity to have conversations with other participants at the same level, in a classroom environment skillfully led and managed by the instructor.

Each group has a limited number of participants. Participants work in a dynamic atmosphere and benefit from group interaction. It’s an efficient and fast way to learn a new language or supplement and improve existing language skills.

Semi-Intensive

The semi-intensive courses at inlingua, which take place three times a week, have recently been much attended by mothers, but also by fathers, as well as music students, computer scientists, entrepreneurs, journalists, artists, world travelers and part-time workers. In these small groups, which can have 3 to a maximum of 7 participants, there is a lot of talking.

Hybrid course: The teacher teaches in the classroom in presence class with our normal teaching method (focus on speaking). It is also possible to participate virtually in the course by means of a large screen/camera if desired.

• Cost per lesson CHF 18.52.-
• One-time registration fee for initial registration CHF 50.-
[includes access to my.inlingua and the Flex-Book for levels A and B in French, German, English. Additional learning material is not included]
• Prices are per person
• One lesson lasts 40 minutes without break
• Payment in instalments is possible in 3, 6 or 12 instalments
• Cancellation insurance possible

Course information

Location Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [directly next to the station]
Course name Dallas [A2.1]
Language English
Content Semi-Intensive
Start date Anytime
Course day(s) Wednesday 12:00 – 13
Lessons 1 x 60 min. / week
Duration 20 weeks
Participants 3 – max. 7 people
Price CHF 750


Course levels

Level A2:

Menu

inlingua Berne

Cours de langues

Les langues changent la vie

Cours: Dallas [A2.1] (Anglais)

Les cours semi-intensifs sont très bien adaptés à la méthode d’enseignement inlingua et à l’approche conversationnelle intensive et dynamique qui est au cœur de leur succès. Pour les étudiants qui sont plus détendus dans une atmosphère de groupe, ces cours offrent la possibilité d’avoir des conversations avec d’autres participants de même niveau, dans un environnement d’enseignement habilement mené et administré par le formateur.

Chaque groupe compte un nombre limité de participants. Les participants travaillent dans une atmosphère dynamique et profitent de l’interaction de groupe. C’est un moyen efficace et rapide d’apprendre une nouvelle langue ou de compléter et d’améliorer ses connaissances linguistiques existantes.

Semi-Intensif

Les cours semi-intensifs d’inlingua, qui ont lieu trois fois par semaine, ont été très fréquentés ces derniers temps par des mères, mais aussi par des pères, ainsi que par des étudiants en musique, des informaticiens, des entrepreneurs, des journalistes, des artistes, des globe-trotters et des personnes travaillant à temps partiel. Dans ces petits groupes, qui peuvent compter de 3 à 7 participants au maximum, on parle beaucoup.

Cours hybride : le professeur enseigne dans la salle de cours en présentiel avec notre méthode d’enseignement normale (accent sur l’oral). On peut aussi, si on le souhaite, participer virtuellement au cours au moyen d’un grand écran/d’une caméra.

• Coût par leçon CHF 18.52.-
• Frais d’inscription uniques lors de la première inscription CHF 50.- [y compris l’accès à my.inlingua et au Flex-Book pour les niveaux A et B en français, allemand, anglais. Le matériel d’apprentissage supplémentaire n’est pas inclus].
• Les prix s’entendent par personne.
• Une leçon dure 40 minutes sans pause
• Possibilité de paiement échelonné en 3, 6 ou 12 fois.
• Assurance frais d’annulation possible

Renseignements sur les cours

Lieu Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [juste à côté de la gare]
Nom du cours Dallas [A2.1]
Langue Anglais
Contenu Semi-Intensif
Date de début Début du cours possible à tout moment
Jour(s) Mercredi 12:00 – 13:00
Leçons 1 x 60 min. / semaine
Durée 20 semaines
Participants 3 – max. 7 personnes
Prix du cours CHF 750


Niveaux des cours

Niveau A2:

Menu