inlingua Bern

Language courses

Languages change your life

Course: Charlotte [B1.3] (English)

Learning in our FLEX course is characterized by a high level of personal activity. The focus is on speaking the foreign language. Alternating social forms (partner, group and individual work), varied work tasks, many communicative exercises and a motivating classroom atmosphere ensure a positive learning experience and effective learning. What you learn will help you to master professional and private situations.

General Language

In connection with topics such as education, work, banking, media, transport, festivals and customs, nature and the environment, you will learn the declension of adjectives as well as their intensifiers, new verb groups and the formation and use of further subordinate clauses. You will learn to form relative clauses and to use the future tense and passive voice.

• Cost per lesson CHF 25.-
• One-time registration fee for initial registration CHF 50.-
• The prices are per person
• One lesson lasts 40 minutes without a break
• Payment in installments is possible in 3, 6, or 12 installments
• Cancellation insurance possible

Course information

Location Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [directly next to the station]
Course name Charlotte [B1.3]
Language English
Content General Language
Start date Anytime
Course day(s) Tuesday 12:45 – 13:45
Lessons 1 x 60 min.
Duration 15 weeks
Participants 3 – max. 5 people
Price CHF 562.5
Price per week CHF 37.5


Course levels

Level B1: Can understand the main points of clear standard input on familiar matters regularly encountered in work, school, leisure, etc. Can deal with most situations likely to arise whilst travelling in an area where the language is spoken. Can produce simple connected text on topics which are familiar or of personal interest. Can describe experiences and events, dreams, hopes and ambitions and briefly give reasons and explanations for opinions and plans.

Menu

inlingua Berne

Cours de langues

Les langues changent la vie

Cours: Charlotte [B1.3] (Anglais)

L’apprentissage dans nos cours FLEX se caractérise par une grande activité personnelle. L’accent est mis sur la pratique de la langue étrangère. Des formes sociales variées (travail en couple, en groupe ou individuel), des tâches variées, de nombreux exercices de communication et une atmosphère d’enseignement motivante garantissent une expérience d’apprentissage positive et un apprentissage efficace. Ce que vous apprenez vous aide à maîtriser la langue dans des situations professionnelles et privées.

Langage courant

En relation avec des sujets tels que l’éducation, le travail, le secteur bancaire, les médias, les transports, les fêtes et les coutumes, la nature et l’environnement, vous apprendrez la déclinaison des adjectifs ainsi que leurs renforçateurs, les nouveaux groupes de verbes et la formation et l’utilisation d’autres phrases subordonnées. Vous apprendrez à former des phrases relatives et à utiliser le futur et le passif.

• Coût par leçon CHF 25.-
• Frais d’inscription uniques lors de la première inscription CHF 50.-
• Les prix s’entendent par personne.
• Une leçon dure 40 minutes sans pause
• Possibilité de paiement échelonné en 3, 6 ou 12 fois.
• Assurance frais d’annulation possible

Renseignements sur les cours

Lieu Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [juste à côté de la gare
Nom du cours Charlotte [B1.3]
Langue Anglais
Contenu Langage courant
Date de début Début du cours possible à tout moment
Jour(s) Mardi 12:45 – 13:45
Leçons 1 x 60 min.
Durée 15 semaines
Participants 3 – max. 5 personnes
Prix du cours CHF 562.5
Prix ​​par semaine CHF 37.5


Niveaux des cours

Niveau B1: Vous pouvez comprendre les points principaux quand un langage clair et standard est utilisé et s’il s’agit de choses familières dans le travail, à l’école, dans les loisirs, etc. Vous pouvez vous débrouiller dans la plupart des situations rencontrées en voyage dans une région où la langue est parlée. Vous pouvez produire un discours simple et cohérent sur des sujets familiers et des domaines d’intérêt personnel. Vous pouvez raconter des expériences et des événements, décrire des rêves, des espoirs et des objectifs et donner de brèves raisons ou explications pour des projets et des opinions.

Menu