inlingua Bern

Language courses

Languages change your life

Course: Cambridge (English)

Learning in our FLEX course is characterized by a high level of personal activity. The focus is on speaking the foreign language. Changing social forms (partner, group and individual work), varied work tasks, many communicative exercises and a motivating teaching atmosphere ensure a positive learning experience and effective learning. What you learn will help you master professional and private situations.

General Language

Building on your existing knowledge, this course uses varied exercises to expand your vocabulary and your ability to express yourself in various subject areas such as: travel, nutrition, media, computer/internet, advertising, politics, art and culture. At the same time, important grammar units are repeated and deepened and new ones are developed.

• Free trial lesson in existing courses possible at any time
• Cost per lesson CHF 25. –
• One-off registration fee for initial registration CHF 50.–
• Prices are per person
• A lesson lasts 40 minutes without a break
• Payment in installments is possible in 3, 6 or 12 installments
• Cancellation cost insurance possible

Course information

Location Virtual Classroom
Course name Cambridge
Language English
Content General Language
Start date From Jan 25, 2024
Course day(s) Thursday 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Lessons 1 x 80 Min. / week
Duration 15 weeks
Participants 3 – max. 5
Price CHF 750


Course levels

Level B2: Can understand the main content of complex texts on concrete and abstract topics; also understands technical discussions in his own specialist area. Can communicate so spontaneously and fluently that a normal conversation with native speakers is possible without major effort on both sides. Can express himself clearly and in detail on a wide range of topics, explain a viewpoint on a current issue, and provide the advantages and disadvantages of various options.

Menu

inlingua Berne

Cours de langues

Les langues changent la vie

Cours: Cambridge (Anglais)

L’apprentissage dans notre cours FLEX se caractérise par un haut niveau d’activité personnelle. L’accent est mis sur la maîtrise de la langue étrangère. Des formes sociales changeantes (travail en partenariat, en groupe et individuel), des tâches de travail variées, de nombreux exercices de communication et une atmosphère d’enseignement motivante garantissent une expérience d’apprentissage positive et un apprentissage efficace. Ce que vous apprendrez vous aidera à maîtriser des situations professionnelles et privées.

Langage courant

S’appuyant sur vos connaissances existantes, ce cours utilise des exercices variés pour élargir votre vocabulaire et votre capacité à vous exprimer dans divers domaines tels que : les voyages, la nutrition, les médias, l’ordinateur/internet, la publicité, la politique, l’art et la culture. Dans le même temps, des unités grammaticales importantes sont répétées et approfondies et de nouvelles sont développées.

• Cours d’essai gratuit dans les cours existants possible à tout moment
• Coût par cours CHF 25. –
• Frais d’inscription uniques pour la première inscription CHF 50.–
• Les prix sont par personne
• Un cours dure 40 minutes sans interruption
• Le paiement échelonné est possible en 3, 6 ou 12 fois
• Assurance frais d’annulation possible

Renseignements sur les cours

Lieu Salle de classe virtuelle
Nom du cours Cambridge
Langue Anglais
Contenu Langage courant
Date de début Du 25 janvier 2024
Jour(s) Jeudi de 19h00 à 20h00
Leçons 1 x 80 mn / semaine
Durée 15 semaines
Participants 3 – max. 5
Prix du cours CHF 750


Niveaux des cours

Niveau B2: Peut comprendre le contenu principal de textes complexes sur des sujets concrets et abstraits ; comprend également les discussions techniques dans son propre domaine de spécialisation. Peut communiquer si spontanément et si couramment qu’une conversation normale avec des locuteurs natifs est possible sans effort majeur des deux côtés. Peut s’exprimer clairement et en détail sur un large éventail de sujets, expliquer un point de vue sur une question d’actualité et présenter les avantages et les inconvénients de diverses options.

Menu