inlingua Bern

Language courses

Languages change your life

Course: Bresse [C1.3] (French)

Learning in our FLEX course is characterised by a high level of personal activity. The focus is on speaking the foreign language. Alternating social forms (partner, group and individual work), varied work tasks, many communicative exercises and a motivating classroom atmosphere ensure a positive learning experience and effective learning. What you learn will help you to master professional and private situations.

General Language

The four skills reading, listening, writing and speaking are practised systematically and practically, and important grammar units are repeated and deepened. You will speak about various topics such as work, cars, media, people and cities and expand your vocabulary and expressiveness in these areas. You will be confronted with both technical and literary texts and press articles. You will listen to radio reports, telephone calls or even surveys and discussions.

You will also have the opportunity to role-play telephone calls and interviews or take part in discussions and will be taught useful phrases for this. You will practise your writing skills by composing letters (formal letter, private letter, letter to the editor, letter of application) or smaller texts on certain given topics.

– Price per lesson CHF 25.
– One-off registration fee for first-time enrolment CHF 50.
– Information Prices are per person
– One lesson lasts 40 minutes without a break
– Payment by instalments is possible in 3, 6 or 12 instalments
– Cancellation insurance possible

Course information

Location Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [directly next to the station]
Course name Bresse [C1.3]
Language French
Content General Language
Start date Anytime after a free trial lesson
Course day(s) Tue 17:30 – 18:30 / Every second week
Lessons 1 x 60 min / week
Duration 15 weeks
Participants 3 – max. 5 people
Price CHF 562.5
Material cost CHF 50


Course levels

Level C1: Can understand a wide range of demanding, longer texts, including implicit meaning. Can express him/herself spontaneously and fluently without having to search for clearly identifiable words more often. Can use language effectively and flexibly in social and professional life or in training and study. Can express him/herself clearly, in a structured and detailed way on complex subjects, making appropriate use of various means of linking texts.

Menu

inlingua Berne

Cours de langues

Les langues changent la vie

Cours: Bresse [C1.3] (Français)

L’apprentissage dans nos cours FLEX se caractérise par une grande activité personnelle. L’accent est mis sur la pratique de la langue étrangère. Des formes sociales variées (travail en binôme, en groupe ou individuel), des tâches variées, de nombreux exercices de communication et une atmosphère d’enseignement motivante garantissent une expérience d’apprentissage positive et un apprentissage efficace. Ce que vous apprenez vous aide à maîtriser les situations professionnelles et privées.

Langage courant

Les quatre compétences – lire, écouter, écrire et parler – sont exercées de manière systématique et orientée vers la pratique, et des unités grammaticales importantes sont répétées et approfondies. Vous parlez de différents sujets tels que le travail, la voiture, les médias, les gens et les villes et vous élargissez votre vocabulaire et votre capacité d’expression dans ces domaines. Vous êtes confronté à des textes aussi bien professionnels que littéraires et à des articles de presse. Vous écoutez des émissions de radio, des appels téléphoniques ou encore des sondages et des tables rondes.

Vous aurez également l’occasion de mener des conversations téléphoniques et des interviews ou de participer à des discussions dans le cadre d’un jeu de rôle, pour lequel vous recevrez des informations utiles. Vous exercez vos compétences rédactionnelles en rédigeant des lettres (lettre formelle, lettre privée, lettre de lecteur, lettre de candidature) ou de petits textes sur des thèmes donnés.

– Prix Par leçon CHF 25. –
– Frais d’inscription uniques lors de la première inscription CHF 50. –
– Informations Les prix s’entendent par personne.
– Une leçon dure 40 minutes sans pause.
– Possibilité de paiement échelonné en 3, 6 ou 12 fois.
– Assurance frais d’annulation possible

Renseignements sur les cours

Lieu Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [juste à côté de la gare]
Nom du cours Bresse [C1.3]
Langue Français
Contenu Langage courant
Date de début À tout moment suite à une leçon d‘essai gratuite
Jour(s) Mar 17:30 – 18:30 / Chaque deuxième semaine
Leçons 1 x 60 min / semaine
Durée 15 semaines
Participants 3 – max. 5 personnes
Prix du cours CHF 562.5
Support didactique CHF 50


Niveaux des cours

Niveau C1: Peut comprendre une grande variété de textes longs et exigeants, y compris des significations implicites. Peut s’exprimer spontanément et couramment sans trop devoir chercher ses mots. Peut utiliser la langue de manière efficace et souple dans la vie sociale et professionnelle ou dans la formation et les études. Peut s’exprimer de façon claire, structurée et détaillée sur des sujets complexes en utilisant de façon appropriée différents moyens de liaison entre les textes.

Menu