inlingua Bern

Language courses

Languages change your life

Course: Pony [A1.1] (English)

Discover inlingua’s language programs for kids, designed to make language learning natural, fast, and fun – all without any pressure. These programs empower children to prepare for a brighter future. inlingua offers four engaging language programs: DOTS, Bubbles, Junior, and Go World, tailored for ages 1 to 14. Our vibrant and enjoyable environment provides an exceptional opportunity for children to master new languages. Classes are grouped by age, ensuring interaction with peers and a comfortable learning experience.

Children’s Course

Learning in these small groups includes fun games, catchy songs, and entertaining rhymes. The language training is always age-appropriate and encompasses various concepts and vocabulary tailored for children. Each course gradually enhances proficiency, focusing on communication and interaction.

The classes are led by qualified professional language teachers with specialized pedagogical training. These reliable and experienced native speakers ensure that children have fun while improving their language skills!

• Price per lesson: CHF 25. –
• One-time registration fee for first-time registration: CHF 50. –
• Information: Prices are per person
• Each lesson lasts 40 minutes without a break
• Installment payment possible in 3, 6, or 12 installments
• Cancellation cost insurance possible

Course information

Location Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [directly next to the station]
Course name Pony [A1.1]
Language English
Content Children’s Course
Start date Anytime
Course day(s) Saturday 11:00 – 12:00
Lessons 1 x 60 min. / week
Duration 15 weeks
Participants 3 – max. 5 people
Price CHF 506.25


Course levels

Level A1: Can understand and use familiar everyday expressions and very simple phrases aimed at the satisfaction of concrete needs. Can introduce him/herself and others and ask questions about personal details such as where he/she lives, people he/she knows and things he/she has, and can respond to such questions. Can communicate in a simple way if the other person speaks slowly and clearly and is willing to help.

Menu

inlingua Bern

Sprachkurse

Sprachen ändern das Leben

Englischkurs Pony [A1.1]

Die inlingua Sprachprogramme für Kinder helfen Kindern, neue Sprachen natürlich und schnell zu lernen – spielerisch und ohne Druck. So erhalten die Kinder die Möglichkeit, sich auf eine bessere Zukunft vorzubereiten. Die vier inlingua Sprachprogramme DOTS, Bubbles, Junior und Go World wurden für Kinder im Alter von 1 bis 14 Jahren entwickelt. Diese Programme bieten Kindern eine grossartige Gelegenheit, neue Sprachen in einer lebendigen und angenehmen Umgebung zu lernen. Die Klassen sind nach Alter aufgeteilt, so dass die Kinder mit Gleichaltrigen interagieren können und sich beim Lernen sicher fühlen.

Kinderkurs

Das Lernen in diesen kleinen Gruppen umfasst lustige Spiele sowie eingängige Lieder und unterhaltsame Reime. Das Sprachtraining ist immer altersgerecht und beinhaltet verschiedene Konzepte und einen kindgerechten Wortschatz. Jeder Kurs steigert schrittweise den Kenntnisstand und legt den Schwerpunkt auf Kommunikation und Interaktion.

Der Unterricht wird von qualifizierten professionellen Sprachlehrern geleitet, die eine spezielle pädagogische Ausbildung absolviert haben. Diese zuverlässigen und erfahrenen Muttersprachler sorgen also dafür, dass die Kinder Spass haben, während sie ihre Sprachkenntnisse verbessern!

• Preis Pro Lektion CHF 25. –
• Einmalige Anmeldegebühr bei Erstanmeldung CHF 50.–
• Die Preise verstehen sich pro Person
• Eine Lektion dauert 40 Minuten ohne Pause
• Ratenzahlung ist möglich in 3, 6 oder 12 Raten
• Annulierungskosten-Versicherung möglich

Kursinformation

Standort Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [direkt neben Bahnhof]
Kursname Pony [A1.1]
Sprache Englisch
Inhalt Kinderkurs
Startdatum Kurseinstieg jederzeit möglich
Kurstag(e) Samstag 11:00 – 12:00
Lektionen 1 x 60 Min. / Woche
Dauer 15 Wochen
Teilnehmende 3 – max. 5 Personen
Preis CHF 506.25


Kursniveaus

Niveau A1: Kann vertraute, alltägliche Ausdrücke und ganz einfache Sätze verstehen und verwenden, die auf die Befriedigung konkreter Bedürfnisse zielen. Kann sich und andere vorstellen und anderen Leuten Fragen zu ihrer Person stellen – z. B. wo sie wohnen, was für Leute sie kennen oder was für Dinge sie haben – und kann auf Fragen dieser Art Antwort geben. Kann sich auf einfache Art verständigen, wenn die Gesprächspartner langsam und deutlich sprechen und bereit sind zu helfen.

Menü