inlingua Bern

Language courses

Languages change your life

Course: Avignon [B2.1] (French)

Intensive group courses are well suited to the inlingua teaching method and the intensive, dynamic conversational approach that is at the core of its success. For students who are more relaxed in a group atmosphere, such courses offer the opportunity to have conversations with other participants at the same level, in a classroom environment skillfully led and managed by the instructor.

Each group has a limited number of participants. These courses include three classes per day and are held Monday through Friday for two weeks. Participants work in a dynamic atmosphere and benefit from group interaction. It is an efficient and fast way to learn a new language or to supplement and improve existing language skills.

Intensive Course

Intensive courses are suitable for people who can fully dedicate themselves to learning the language during 1 to 6 months.
Every morning there are lessons in a group of 3 to 7 participants. In the afternoons, you continue learning together with your fellow learners or in self-study, or you do exercises with inlingua Online Learning.

Hybrid course: The teacher teaches in the classroom in presence class with our normal teaching method (focus on speaking). It is also possible to participate virtually in the course by means of a large screen/camera if desired.

• Cost per lesson CHF 18.52.-
• One-time registration fee for initial registration CHF 50.-
• Prices are per person
• One lesson lasts 40 minutes without break
• Payment in instalments is possible in 3, 6 or 12 instalments
• Cancellation insurance possible

Course information

Location Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [next to train station] / Hybrid
Course name Avignon [B2.1]
Language French
Content Intensive Course
Start date Anytime
Course day(s) Monday 17:00 – 17:30
Lessons 1 x 80 min. / week
Duration 20 weeks
Participants 3 – max. 7 people
Price CHF 1000


Course levels

Level B2: Can understand the main points of clear standard input on familiar matters regularly encountered in work, school, leisure, etc. Can deal with most situations likely to arise whilst travelling in an area where the language is spoken. Can produce simple connected text on topics which are familiar or of personal interest. Can describe experiences and events, dreams, hopes and ambitions and briefly give reasons and explanations for opinions and plans.

Menu

inlingua Bern

Sprachkurse

Sprachen ändern das Leben

Französischkurs Avignon [B2.1]

Intensivkurse sind sehr gut geeignet für die inlingua-Unterrichtsmethode und den intensiven, dynamischen Konversationsansatz, die den Kern deren Erfolge bilden. Für Studenten, die in einer Gruppenatmosphäre entspannter sind, bieten solche Kurse die Möglichkeit, Gespräche mit anderen Teilnehmern auf gleichem Niveau zu führen, in einer Unterrichtsumgebung, die vom Kursleiter gekonnt geführt und gestaltet wird.

Jede Gruppe hat eine begrenzte Anzahl Teilnehmer. Diese Kurse beinhalten drei Lektionen pro Tag und finden von Montag bis Freitag während zwei Wochen statt. Die Teilnehmenden arbeiten in einer dynamischen Atmosphäre und profitieren von der Gruppeninteraktion. Es ist eine effiziente und schnelle Möglichkeit, eine neue Sprache zu lernen oder bestehende Sprachkenntnisse zu ergänzen und zu verbessern.

Intensivkurs

Intensivkurse sind für Menschen geeignet, die sich dem Erlernen der Sprache während 1 bis 6 Monaten voll widmen können.
Jeden Morgen hat man in einer Gruppe mit 3 bis maximal 7 Teilnehmenden Unterricht. Nachmittags lernt man zusammen mit den Lernkollegen oder im Selbststudium weiter oder man macht per inlingua Online Learning Übungen.

Hybridkurs: Der Lehrer unterrichtet im Kursraum im Präsenzunterricht mit unserer normalen Unterrichtsmethode (Fokus auf Sprechen). Man kann auf Wunsch auch virtuell am Kurs mittels Grossbildschirm/Kamera teilnehmen.

• Kosten pro Lektion CHF 18.52. –
• Einmalige Anmeldegebühr bei Erstanmeldung CHF 50.–
[inklusive Zugang zu my.inlingua und dem Flex-Book für die Niveaus A und B in Französisch, Deutsch, Englisch. Zusätzliches Lernmaterial ist nicht inklusive]
• Die Preise verstehen sich pro Person
• Eine Lektion dauert 40 Minuten ohne Pause
• Ratenzahlung ist möglich in 3, 6 oder 12 Raten
• Annulierungskosten-Versicherung möglich

Kursinformation

Standort Bern, Genfergasse 3+5 [direkt neben Bahnhof] / Hybrid
Kursname Avignon [B2.1]
Sprache Französisch
Inhalt Intensivkurs
Startdatum Kurseinstieg jederzeit möglich
Kurstag(e) Montag 17:30 – 18:50
Lektionen 1 x 80 Min. / Woche
Dauer 20 Wochen
Teilnehmende 3 – max. 7 Personen
Preis CHF 1000


Kursniveaus

Niveau B2: Kann die Hauptinhalte komplexer Texte zu konkreten und abstrakten Themen verstehen; versteht im eigenen Spezialgebiet auch Fachdiskussionen. Kann sich so spontan und fliessend verständigen, dass ein normales Gespräch mit Muttersprachlern ohne grössere Anstrengung auf beiden Seiten gut möglich ist. Kann sich zu einem breiten Themenspektrum klar und detailliert ausdrücken, einen Standpunkt zu einer aktuellen Frage erläutern und die Vor- und Nachteile verschiedener Möglichkeiten angeben.

Menü